Console Service Centre Reviews

The highest, most reviewed gaming repair company in South Africa Today!
facebookgoogleOverall Rating
4.9
Based on 1,099 Reviews
google
5.0

From first entering the premises to receiving the xbox back after the service was done the experience was nothing short of amazing!! We were kept up to date of each step in the process and the fact that they couriered the xbox back to us at no additional cost was great! The xbox arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. We will definitely be making use of their services again should we have any issues with our console.

Carla Salvage July 13, 2024
google
5.0

Very professional and friendly staff. Efficient in repairs as my PS5 was repaired within one working day instead of the four workings days they had demanded. Honesty and Integrity Perfect communication as frequent updates with emails and calls on the situation of ur Console. They even agreed to wait for me after working hours as i was running late to pick my console due to traffic. I would give 6 stars if it was possible Thanks again guy. looking forward to recommend you to my friends n fam

fambo charles July 8, 2024
google
5.0

Great services, my issue was resolved very quickly

Omar Tabengwa July 6, 2024
google
5.0

Excellent Service From Start To Finish And It Was So Quick!!

google
5.0

Wow simple amazed by the service and the quality best console service ever...150% happy with my service

Demetris Wade July 3, 2024
google
5.0

Excellent service, high quality and efficient. Thank you to the team at Console service centre

nitesh munilall July 2, 2024
facebook
recommends

What an awesome experience to work with you guys. It took no time to fix our boys PS 4. In and out in no time. Well done!!!

Corne Korb July 1, 2024
google
5.0

What a great experience! Thanks so much for fixing my little boys PS4 in absolutely no time. In and out in a few minutes. Well done!

Corne Korb July 1, 2024
google
5.0

The workmanship was great and the repair was done in a speedy time. Thanks for the great service

Sean MacDonald July 1, 2024
facebook
recommends

Fantastic service from the minute we did the booking. Super fast service fixed and returned within a day. Thank you so much, highly appreciated. Rudi and staff keep up the good work. You are a great team

Louise Fourie June 26, 2024
google
5.0

Two words to describe the experience, fast and reliable. My console was sorted swiftly and I am thrilled at the result. Would definitely recommend.

Maryam Jaradat June 23, 2024
google
5.0

Fantastic service and very helpful staff. Will recommend these guys for any console repairs

Muhammad Hussain June 21, 2024
google
5.0

Very friendly and professional staff. Was very clear with me throughout the process and returned my console within 3 days. Highly recommend for any issues.

Nakhiel Singh June 18, 2024
google
5.0

Excellent repair. Job well done. Would recommend to anyone.

willie raath June 11, 2024
google
5.0

Excellent service

Mark Hoskings June 4, 2024
google
5.0

Amazing service with great turn around time. After being screwed over by KOODOO and Partserve(Sony), the customer service and assistance from CSC was like water in the desert. Big thanks to Dylan and team.

google
5.0

Wonderful, efficient and quick service!!! Was definitely skeptical about sending my ps4 via courier but everything went VERY well got it back the next day and it's still working in good condition will definitely recommend 👌

Antisocial_2701 May 20, 2024
google
5.0

quick and ready to help. very easy to find and deal with. easy 5 stars

google
5.0

Absolutely great service. Console was picked up the next morning after I opened the request, fixed and returned to me in less then 24h. Very easy to follow up on status of the repair and courier.

Rafael Halio May 17, 2024
google
5.0

Contacted Console Service Centre for a HDMI port repair and the service provided was exceptional. I initially contacted the Shaun to inquire about repairing the HDMI port on my PS5, and to my surprise, I was given a preliminary quote which was cheaper than other rates I saw online for the same repair job. Secondly, the team managed to repair the HDMI port within a matter of hours and couriered the console back to my address on the same day. Thirdly, I was kept up to date throughout the whole repair job. I’d recommend Console Service Centre to anyone having issues with their gaming consoles.

Tshepang Vinger May 14, 2024

How It Works?

Step-by-Step Process

Repair Costs

See our repair costs or get an estimate.
Step 1

Come Direct

Come directly to us, we love meeting our customers.
Step 2

Collection Service

We can arrange a collection, anywhere in South Africa.
Step 3

Get Back To Gaming

Once the repairs are done, either come collect again, or let's send it back to you.
Step 4

Let's get you gaming again!